Shalhevet High School

Skip to main content

Events

Show All

Calendar

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Rabbi Ari Segal
Head of School
a.segal@shalhevet.org
Noam Weissman
Assistant Head of School & Principal
n.weissman@shalhevet.org
Daniel Weslow
General Studies Principal
d.weslow@shalhevet.org
Rabbi Ari Schwarzberg
Director of The Shalhevet Institute
Judaic Studies Faculty
a.schwarzberg@shalhevet.org
 
Sarah Emerson
Executive Director
s.emerson@shalhevet.org
BUSINESS OFFICE
Aviva Walls
Dean of Academic Affairs
a.walls@shalhevet.org
Lili Einalhori
Registrar
Director of Facilities
l.einalhori@shalhevet.org
Michelle Baxter
Donor Relations & Business Office Executive
m.baxter@shalhevet.org
Daniel Schwartz
Office Assistant
d.schwartz@shalhevet.org
ADMISSION
Natalie Weiss
Director of Admission
n.weiss@shalhevet.org
Stacey Enoch
Assistant to Director of Admission
AIPAC Coordinator
s.enoch@shalhevet.org
COLLEGE & ISRAEL GUIDANCE
Aviva Walls
Dean of Academic Affairs
a.walls@shalhevet.org
Lisa Gruenbaum
Associate Director of College Counseling and Academic Advisement
l.gruenbaum@shalhevet.org
 
Gabriela Marcus
School Counselor
 
Esther Rbibo
School Counselor
 
Atara Segal
Judaic Studies, Machgiach Ruchanit, & Israel Guidance
 David Block
Rabbi David Block
Limudei Kodesh, Machgiach Ruchani, & Israel Guidance
SCHOOL GUIDANCE
  Gabriela Marcus
School Counselor
marcus@shalhevet.org
 
Esther Rbibo
School Counselor
e.rbibo@shalhevet.org
DEVELOPMENT
Claire Benyowitz
Events Manager
c.benyowitz@shalhevet.org
Muriel Ohana
Assistant to the Head of School
Development Associate
m.ohana@shalhevet.org
Raize Weissman Raizie Weissman
Development Coordinator
r.weissman@shalhevet.org
EDUCATION SUPPORT
Ashley Evins
Education Support Coordinator
a.evins@shalhevet.org
 Jennifer
Jen Hurvitz
Education Support Specialist
STUDENT ACTIVITIES
Ilana Wilner
Judaic Studies
i.wilner@shalhevet.org
 
Yagil Tsaidi
Judaic Studies
David Block 
Rabbi David Block
Limudei Kodesh, Machgiach Ruchani, & Israel Guidance
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Robert Meszaros
Information Technology Associate
Academic Support Technician
r.meszaros@shalhevet.org
MAINTENANCE
Jose Flores
Custodian
Ruben Merino
Custodian
Norma Ayon
Custodian
Diego Sanchez Diego Agustin Sanchez
Custodian
FACULTY
ARTS
Roen Salem
Art
Visual & Performance Arts Academic Chair
r.salem@shalhevet.org
Joelle Keene
Music
Choir
Boiling Point
j.keene@shalhevet.org
Emily Chase
Drama
e.chase@shalhevet.org
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Michelle Crincoli
English
m.crincoli@shalhevet.org
 Keith Harris Keith Harris
History
Na’amit Nagel
English
n.nagel@shalhevet.org
William Reusch
History
Model Congress
Mock Trial
Grappling Club
w.reusch@shalhevet.org
 Eric Smith
Eric Smith
English
Tova Sunshine
History
t.sunshine@shalhevet.org
HEBREW LANGUAGE
Mickey Rabinov
Hebrew
Hebrew Language Coordinator
m.rabinov@shalhevet.org
Michal Davis
Hebrew
m.davis@shalhevet.org
Flora Robin
Hebrew
f.robin@shalhevet.org
 
Shoshana Robinson
Hebrew
LIMUDEI KODESH
 David Block
Rabbi David Block
Limudei Kodesh, Machgiach Ruchani, & Israel Guidance
Rabbi Derek Gormin
Judaic Studies Teacher
d.gormin@shalhevet.org
Atara Segal
Judaic Studies, Machgiach Ruchanit, & Israel Guidance
atara.segal@shalhevet.org
 Jeremy Jeremy Shine
Judaic Studies Teacher
j.weiner@shalhevet.org
Rabbi David Stein
Judaic Studies & Director of Germara Education
d.stein@shalhevet.org
 
Ramie Smith
Judaic Studies Teacher
 
Rabbi Yagil Tsaidi
Judaic Studies, Israel Guidance, Co-director of Student Life
Ilana Wilner
Judaic Studies & Co-director of Student Life
i.wilner@shalhevet.org
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
 
William Walton
Director of Curriculum and Instruction and Math Dept. Chair
Tamara Gidanian
Mathematics
t.gidanian@shalhevet.org
Ellen Greenman
Mathematics
e.greenman@shalhevet.org
Jennifer Kong
Mathematics
j.kong@shalhevet.org
 
Andrew Sinajon
Math
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Ryan Coleman
Ryan Coleman
Athletic Director
Raelyn Raelyn Bieda
Physical Education
r.bieda@shalhevet.org
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
 
Pavel Lieb
Science Department Chair
 
Elizabeth Basheer
Science Teacher
 
Tushar Dwivedi
Science Teacher
Josh Sharfman
AP Computer Science Teacher
j.sharfman@shalhevet.org