Shalhevet High School

Skip to main content

Events

Calendar

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Rabbi Ari Segal
Head of School
a.segal@shalhevet.org
Noam Weissman
Principal
n.weissman@shalhevet.org
Daniel Weslow
General Studies Principal
d.weslow@shalhevet.org
Jason Feld
Dean of Students
j.feld@shalhevet.org
Rabbi Ari Schwarzberg
Director of The Shalhevet Institute
Judaic Studies Faculty
a.schwarzberg@shalhevet.org
Sarah Emerson
Executive Director
s.emerson@shalhevet.org
Lili Einalhori
Registrar
Director of Facilities
l.einalhori@shalhevet.org
Michelle Baxter
Business Office Associate
m.baxter@shalhevet.org
Rachel Hecht
Guidance Counselor
r.hecht@shalhevet.org
Raizie Weissman
Director of Student Life
r.weissman@shalhevet.org
Daniel Schwartz
Office Assistant
d.schwartz@shalhevet.org
ADMISSION
Natalie Weiss
Director of Admission
n.weiss@shalhevet.org
Stacey Enoch
Assistant to Director of Admission
AIPAC Coordinator
s.enoch@shalhevet.org
COLLEGE GUIDANCE
Aviva Walls
Director of College Guidance and Academic Advisement
a.walls@shalhevet.org
Lisa Gruenbaum
Associate Director of College Counseling and Academic Advisement
l.gruenbaum@shalhevet.org
DEVELOPMENT
Claire Benyowitz
Director of Development
c.benyowitz@shalhevet.org
Muriel Ohana
Assistant to the Head of School
Development Associate
m.ohana@shalhevet.org
EDUCATION SUPPORT
Ashley Evins
Education Support Coordinator
a.evins@shalhevet.org
Debra Berman
Online-Learning Teacher
d.berman@shalhevet.org
Rachel Gereboff
Online-Learning Teacher
r.gereboff@shalhevet.org
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Yossie Frankel
Director of Technology
y.frankel@shalhevet.org
Robert Meszaros
Information Technology Associate
Academic Support Technician
r.meszaros@shalhevet.org
MAINTENANCE
Jose Flores
Custodian
Ruben Merino
Custodian
Norma Ayon
Custodian
Diego Agustin Sanchez
Custodian
 
Rodriguez Javier
Custodian
SECURITY
Walter Morales
Security
w.morales@shalhevet.org
FACULTY
ARTS
Roen Salem
Art Teacher
Visual & Performance Arts Academic Chair
r.salem@shalhevet.org
Joelle Keene
Music Teacher
Choir
Boiling Point
j.keene@shalhevet.org
Emily Chase
Drama Teacher
e.chase@shalhevet.org
ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Michelle Crincoli
English Teacher
m.crincoli@shalhevet.org
Na’amit Nagel
English Teacher
n.nagel@shalhevet.org
William Reusch
History Teacher
Model Congress
Mock Trial
Grappling Club
w.reusch@shalhevet.org
Tova Sunshine
Social Studies Teacher
t.sunshine@shalhevet.org
HEBREW LANGUAGE
Mickey Rabinov
Hebrew Teacher
Hebrew Language Coordinator
m.rabinov@shalhevet.org
Shlomit Abrams
Hebrew Teacher
s.abrams@shalhevet.org
Michal Davis
Hebrew Teacher
m.davis@shalhevet.org
Flora Robin
Hebrew Teacher
f.robin@shalhevet.org
JUDAIC STUDIES
Derek Gormin
Judaic Studies Teacher
d.gormin@shalhevet.org
Noah Jacobson
Judaic Studies Teacher
n.jacobson@shalhevet.org
Atara Segal
Judaic Studies Teacher
atara.segal@shalhevet.org
Rabbi David Stein
Judaic Studies Teacher
d.stein@shalhevet.org
Jason Weiner
Judaic Studies Teacher
j.weiner@shalhevet.org
Ilana Wilner
Judaic Studies Teacher
i.wilner@shalhevet.org
MATHEMATICS DEPARTMENT
Katarina Malikov
Mathematics Teacher
Academic Chair
k.malikov@shalhevet.org
Tamara Gidanian
Mathematics Teacher
t.gidanian@shalhevet.org
Ellen Greenman
Mathematics Teacher
e.greenman@shalhevet.org
Suzanne Halloran
Mathematics Teacher
s.halloran@shalhevet.org
Jennifer Kong
Mathematics Teacher
j.kong@shalhevet.org
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Raelyn Bieda
Physical Education Teacher
r.bieda@shalhevet.org
SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Josh Sharfman
AP Computer Science Teacher
j.sharfman@shalhevet.org