Admissions Calendar

Important Admissions Dates
2020-2021
 
Sundae Funday:
Sunday, October 18th, 2020
 
Virtual Coffee Night:
Wednesday, October 21st, 2020 for parents from the following schools:
  • Emek Hebrew Academy
  • Hillel Hebrew Academy
  • Gindi Maimonides Academy
  • Yavneh Hebrew Academy
Wednesday, October 28th, 2020 for parents from the following schools:
  • Pressman Academy
  • Sinai Akiba Academy
  • Public Schools
 
Melava Malka:
Saturday, October 31st, 2020

Camp Firehawks:
  • Monday, November 2nd, 2020 - Hillel Hebrew Academy
  • Tuesday, November 3rd, 2020 - Gindi Maimonides Academy
  • Wednesday, November 4th, 2020 - Emek Hebrew Academy and Yavneh Hebrew Academy
  • Thursday, November 5th, 2020 - Pressman Academy, Sinai Akiba Academy and Public Schools
 
Kabbalat Shabbat:
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
 
Virtual Visiting Days:
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020: Yavneh Hebrew Academy
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020: Pressman Academy
  • Monday, December 7, 2020: Sinai Akiba Academy
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020: Gindi Maimonides Academy
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020: Hillel Hebrew Academy
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020: Emek Hebrew Academy
 
Tuesday, December 22, 2020: All Schools Virtual Town Hall
 
Open House:
Sunday, November 22, 2020
Sunday, December 6, 2020
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
 
Application Deadline:
Monday, December 21, 2020
 
Tuition Assistance Application Deadline:
Thursday, January 7, 2021
 
Applicant Interviews:
January 11th -14th, 2021
 
Early Commitment Deadline:
Thursday, January 21, 2021
 
Winterm:
February 7, 2021
 
Notification Letters Mailed:
Friday, March 5, 2021
 
Deadline to Enroll: 
Thursday, March 19, 2021
 
Placement Testing:
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
 
 
Questions?  Contact Cheryl Wolf, Director of Institutional Advancement
 
 
 
 
*Due to the current pandemic, all dates are subject to change.